change to russian language english (current) language Add to Favorites<br>(in order not to forget about site address in the future)
money accessible to an exchange
WebMoney  :
WebMoney  :
WebMoney  :
PayPal  :
PayPal  :
Skrill  :
Skrill  :
39319.13+ WMZ
1116525.87+ WMR
5271.29+ WME
18218.37+ USD
11531.71+ EUR
16336+ USD
5507.1+ EUR
main pageexchange termsfrequency asked questionsexchange orderforums (rus)affiliate programclient feedbackcontact us

You can leave your own feedback on "My Account" in the Control Panel.

Review statistics
5 - excellent 4 - good 3 - normal 2 - bad 1 - disgusting average value
3474 221 50 39 71 4.81 from 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 20 30 40 50 60 70 80 90 100 110 193 | one page | 20 from 3855

excellent 18-01-2018 13:19:14 Дмитрий

Спасибо большое за честную и быструю работу,очень доволен


excellent 17-01-2018 22:30:44 Caleb

very good


disgusting 17-01-2018 12:53:29 Musab Bin Khalid

Too much information provided, still not satisfied with identity. bullshit service and

Representative's answer of ExchangeX.ru:
Due to the fact that cases of exchanging stolen and/or illegally received funds are increased in the payment system PayPal, we check the orders from new clients carefully.


excellent 17-01-2018 08:18:57 Boris

Отличная профессиональная работа.Удобный сервис,благожелательные сотрудники
Все выше всяких похвал.Рекомендую всем
Спасибо


excellent 15-01-2018 00:01:37 Knipp

take care


excellent 14-01-2018 11:42:05 Ram

Was Fast and quality


excellent 14-01-2018 01:30:21 Chakir

Thank you
just now I receive my money to skrill
100% trusted;Excellent service


excellent 13-01-2018 09:37:30 Abenezer

not bad


excellent 13-01-2018 08:16:40 Евгений

Очень признателен Вам. Отличный сервис!


excellent 12-01-2018 08:11:32 Fortune

I I'm very happy I found this exchange service they helped me exchange from PayPal USD to skrill USD in just 2 days. The support was very fast to giving feedback and they told me all the information I needed to provide them with before they could process the exchange as it was my first time. I tried this exchange service because someone gave them a nice review now I understand why I hope my review can do the same for you guys out there. They are the best.


excellent 12-01-2018 05:29:48 Сергей

Всё в порядке.


excellent 09-01-2018 23:35:39 Вадим

Отличный сайт! Все понравилось, оперативность, надежность всего за 2-3 часа, я уже получил деньги! Спасибо вам, продолжайте в том же духе! :)


excellent 09-01-2018 11:03:06 Ildar

С января работают 5/5 переволят деньги почти мгновенно


excellent 09-01-2018 05:06:27 Роман

Все хорошо, спасибо.


excellent 06-01-2018 20:51:25 Ricardo

I have already filled out my personal data and have sent a scanned copy of my personal ID document, but I am still waiting for confirmation of approval. Without this, I can not link my paypal account inside the control panel.


good 06-01-2018 13:36:45 Mohamed

4


excellent 03-01-2018 13:17:09 Sergei

Спасибо большое за помощь в праздники. Очень оперативно работают когда другие отдыхают. так держать)


excellent 03-01-2018 03:20:14 Виктор

Всё супер спасибо.


excellent 02-01-2018 18:11:02 Yassine

This was my first time to do this kind of exchange and I came to this website by google and it turns out to be one of the best experiences of exchanging I've ever gone through.The website support is very responsive.I got my exchange in less than 3 days some website I have used in the past they take to a week.I highly recommand this website for people who will exchange for the fisrt time.


excellent 01-01-2018 21:55:06 Людмила

Сервисом воспользовалась первый раз, осталась довольна. Меняла вебмани на скрилл, деньги пришли достаточно быстро. Я слабо знаю компьютер, но благодаря грамотным продуманным подсказкам все получилось. Надеюсь, буду пользоваться еще.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 20 30 40 50 60 70 80 90 100 110 193 | one page | 20 from 3855

short info Orders acceptance: automatically
and only via website
.
Processing: 9:00-24:00 MSK.
Exchange term: 0-24 hrs.

Terms and F.A.Q.
contact us ICQ: 444840968 consultant's ICQ status, Skype: exchangex.ru (Karina, consultant #1)
ICQ: 206460545 consultant's ICQ status, Skype: exchangex.ru2 (Daniel, consultant #2)
Do not make the exchanges via Skype, beware of scams!
ICQ: 751558 administrator's ICQ status (Alexander, administrator)
E-Mail: , phone: only for VIP clients
www.megastock.ru

Our WebMoney ID 687408836403 there
Copyright 2007-2018 © ExchangeX.ru. All rights reserved.